Vcoderz Community
We create websites that have it all, beauty & brains
Lebanon Web Design & Development - Coddict
 

Go Back   Vcoderz Community > Computer Zone > Computers & Information Technologies

Notices

Computers & Information Technologies Everything related to computers and internet.

Reply
 
Share Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 09-03-2007   #21
SysTaMatIcS
Registered Member
 
SysTaMatIcS's Avatar
 
Last Online: 04-17-2018
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 10,466
Thanks: 14,135
Thanked 4,242 Times in 2,546 Posts
Groans: 186
Groaned at 198 Times in 120 Posts
Default Re: my problem , troubles , errors etc. thread :D

and wat to do next???


__________________
problems of performance appraisal is that it sucks to memorize them
SysTaMatIcS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-2007   #22
Kingroudy
Super Moderator
 
Kingroudy's Avatar
 
Last Online: 08-01-2019
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 5,580
Thanks: 1,888
Thanked 2,653 Times in 1,593 Posts
Groans: 55
Groaned at 35 Times in 32 Posts
Default Re: my problem , troubles , errors etc. thread :D

click ok with the windows CD in ur drive:"D then, left alt + shift to switch to arabic, or simply, right click on the taskbar, toolbars, language bar. select arabic from there:"D
__________________
click on 'Groan' to switch to my left testicle.
Kingroudy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2007   #23
Sheriff Ice
info@sync.com.lb
 
Sheriff Ice's Avatar
 
Last Online: 06-05-2018
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 3,827
Thanks: 1,348
Thanked 2,391 Times in 1,306 Posts
Groans: 0
Groaned at 16 Times in 15 Posts
Default Re: my problem , troubles , errors etc. thread :D

man i think its enough to install the east asia and middle east language package to install arabic go to control panel reginal and language options than go to the language bar and choose arabic its very simply procedure
__________________
http://www.gamync.com Lebanese Produced Mobiles Games by http://www.sync.com.lb
Sheriff Ice is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2007   #24
SysTaMatIcS
Registered Member
 
SysTaMatIcS's Avatar
 
Last Online: 04-17-2018
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 10,466
Thanks: 14,135
Thanked 4,242 Times in 2,546 Posts
Groans: 186
Groaned at 198 Times in 120 Posts
Default Re: my problem , troubles , errors etc. thread :D

ddnt work at all , somethings wrong! probably cuz of the multi wondows i have , could it be from it??
__________________
problems of performance appraisal is that it sucks to memorize them
SysTaMatIcS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2007   #25
Kingroudy
Super Moderator
 
Kingroudy's Avatar
 
Last Online: 08-01-2019
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 5,580
Thanks: 1,888
Thanked 2,653 Times in 1,593 Posts
Groans: 55
Groaned at 35 Times in 32 Posts
Default Re: my problem , troubles , errors etc. thread :D

control panel >>regional and languauge options >> languages tab >> tick install files for complex .
u will have then to install arabic from the advanced tab.
i can't make it any clearer
__________________
click on 'Groan' to switch to my left testicle.
Kingroudy is offline   Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Kingroudy For This Useful Post:
SysTaMatIcS (09-04-2007)
Old 09-04-2007   #26
SysTaMatIcS
Registered Member
 
SysTaMatIcS's Avatar
 
Last Online: 04-17-2018
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 10,466
Thanks: 14,135
Thanked 4,242 Times in 2,546 Posts
Groans: 186
Groaned at 198 Times in 120 Posts
Default Re: my problem , troubles , errors etc. thread :D

IT WORKED by by the advanced tab king roudy told me abt
__________________
problems of performance appraisal is that it sucks to memorize them
SysTaMatIcS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2007   #27
SysTaMatIcS
Registered Member
 
SysTaMatIcS's Avatar
 
Last Online: 04-17-2018
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 10,466
Thanks: 14,135
Thanked 4,242 Times in 2,546 Posts
Groans: 186
Groaned at 198 Times in 120 Posts
Default Re: my problem , troubles , errors etc. thread :D

In order to use Windows Live Hotmail, please set your browser to enable cookies. The following instructions will only allow cookies for Windows Live websites. Otherwise, you will have the same level of privacy protection as before.<br/><p>For Internet Explorer 6 and higher:</p><li>Click Options...from the Tools menu.</li><li>Click the Privacy tab, and then click the Sites button.</li><li>Add Live Search under the Address field, and then click the Allow button.</li><li>Click OK to confirm, and then click OK again to leave Internet Options.</li><li>Now you should be able to <link>sign in to Windows Live Hotmail.</li><br/><p>For Mozilla Firefox 2.0 and higher:</p><li>Click Internet Options from the Tools menu.</li><li>Click the Privacy tab, and then click the Exceptions...button.</li><li>Add Live Search under the Address field, and then click the Allow button.</li><li>Click Close to confirm, and then click OK again to leave Options.</li><li>Now you should be able to sign in to Windows Live Hotmail.</li>

i cant acess hotmail , nd this is wat im gettin
__________________
problems of performance appraisal is that it sucks to memorize them
SysTaMatIcS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2007   #28
Dr.Scoo
Registered Member
 
Dr.Scoo's Avatar
 
Last Online: 03-17-2012
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 568
Thanks: 147
Thanked 296 Times in 212 Posts
Groans: 0
Groaned at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Re: my problem , troubles , errors etc. thread :D

do wat u r asked to do ,, yi3ni enable cookies
Dr.Scoo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2007   #29
SysTaMatIcS
Registered Member
 
SysTaMatIcS's Avatar
 
Last Online: 04-17-2018
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 10,466
Thanks: 14,135
Thanked 4,242 Times in 2,546 Posts
Groans: 186
Groaned at 198 Times in 120 Posts
Default Re: my problem , troubles , errors etc. thread :D

i did that and added live.com to the allowed sites
__________________
problems of performance appraisal is that it sucks to memorize them
SysTaMatIcS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-06-2007   #30
SysTaMatIcS
Registered Member
 
SysTaMatIcS's Avatar
 
Last Online: 04-17-2018
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 10,466
Thanks: 14,135
Thanked 4,242 Times in 2,546 Posts
Groans: 186
Groaned at 198 Times in 120 Posts
Default Re: my problem , troubles , errors etc. thread :D

in facebook , watever page i try to inter its redirectin me to this site

http://ad.accelerator-media.com/?ad_...8j%2FfLnpqg%3D


__________________
problems of performance appraisal is that it sucks to memorize them
SysTaMatIcS is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

  Vcoderz Community > Computer Zone > Computers & Information Technologies

Tags
errors, problem, thread, troubles



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:22 PM.


Lebanon web design and development
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Ad Management plugin by RedTyger
Share