Vcoderz Community

Vcoderz Community (http://forum.vcoderz.com/index.php)
-   Computers & Information Technologies (http://forum.vcoderz.com/forumdisplay.php?f=6)
-   -   Softwares Requests thread (http://forum.vcoderz.com/showthread.php?t=5909)

yaleil 06-28-2009 07:12 AM

hey, i need a program that join different parts of a game that i download so i can play it, but plz try if u can give me a program that's not trial. :D thanks

Los Blancos 06-28-2009 07:26 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by yaleil (Post 192256)
hey, i need a program that join different parts of a game that i download so i can play it, but plz try if u can give me a program that's not trial. :D thanks

Can you explain more please ? What is the extension of these files ? .001 .002 .003 etc ?

If yes, here is the software for you. HjSplit.

Code:

http://www.freebyte.net/download/hjsplit.zip

SysTaMatIcS 06-28-2009 06:12 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Neoxter (Post 192072)
na22e w sta7le :p

Download Microsoft Windows XP x64 SP2 Rapidshare


http://rapidshare.com/files/24280924...eXPx64.iso.001
http://rapidshare.com/files/24280925...eXPx64.iso.002
http://rapidshare.com/files/24280935...eXPx64.iso.003
http://rapidshare.com/files/24280938...eXPx64.iso.004
http://rapidshare.com/files/24280943...eXPx64.iso.005
http://rapidshare.com/files/24280943...eXPx64.iso.006
http://rapidshare.com/files/24280943...eXPx64.iso.007

Download Microsoft Windows XP x64 SP2 Megaupload

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=9FISM35O

Download Microsoft Windows XP x64 SP2 Mediafire

http://www.mediafire.com/?modnmztomim
http://www.mediafire.com/?25t2ikj45f3
http://www.mediafire.com/?cgentgazdi2
http://www.mediafire.com/?qnzoz2tdnxh
http://www.mediafire.com/?qtx4tugqtmt
http://www.mediafire.com/?mzjmzwlzznz
http://www.mediafire.com/?lmrzwj5rwnm

ok i downloaded from rapidshare by a premium account (h). believe it or not , in less than 1 day i downloaded the 6 parts (600mb) lool , still 1 part to go.
so wat to do next , use nero and burn them on a dvd?

Neoxter 06-28-2009 06:22 PM

how did u get the premium account ?

they are 001 002... files so u need HJslpit to add them up, its directly above ur post.
now u burn the iso to a dvd using nero or any iso burner u can find one for free by googling.
be sure to get a serial and write it down somewhere, iza ma ken ma3o serial hal cd.
when u burn it, its like anyother win cd that you buy from a retail shop.

SysTaMatIcS 06-28-2009 11:53 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Neoxter (Post 192306)
how did u get the premium account ?

they are 001 002... files so u need HJslpit to add them up, its directly above ur post.
now u burn the iso to a dvd using nero or any iso burner u can find one for free by googling.
be sure to get a serial and write it down somewhere, iza ma ken ma3o serial hal cd.
when u burn it, its like anyother win cd that you buy from a retail shop.

my friend has an account and he had point in it , 10000 i guess , so he made me a new account :D , valid untill 25-7

SysTaMatIcS 06-29-2009 07:58 PM

I need serials for win xp sp2 64 bit , mnee7 inno tzakarit abel ma a3mel format lool .
katroohon , barki mazabat wa7ad :|

7alewi 06-29-2009 08:11 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by SysTaMatIcS (Post 192442)
I need serials for win xp sp2 64 bit , mnee7 inno tzakarit abel ma a3mel format lool .
katroohon , barki mazabat wa7ad :|

M8J3M-QRKTX-HT48F-R8CDV-4V27J

THMPV-77D6F-94376-8HKG-VRDRQ

V2C47-MK7JD-3R89F-D2KXW-VPK3J

RHKG3-8YW4W-4RHJG-83M4Y-7X9GW

SysTaMatIcS 07-02-2009 01:38 PM

why idm cant download from firefox , though its integrated with it?? i have idm 5.15 and forefox 3.0.11 , upgrading to the newest.

Neoxter 07-02-2009 05:27 PM

open options in IDM on the general tab u will find "integrate with browser" make sure firefox is choosen..ba3den download the FF 3.5 its better.

SysTaMatIcS 07-03-2009 03:01 PM

k thats done , but wat the hell is wrong with the options?? im adding multiple downloads together , and its downloading all of them at the same time!! i searched for an option for one download at a time , and ddnt find any ! i can only pause.

Neoxter 07-03-2009 04:14 PM

scheduler> files in the queue tab > download *1* files at the same time> apply

SysTaMatIcS 07-04-2009 02:26 PM

Damn this idm is so full with bugs!! when i open a rapidshare link in firefox , firefox freezes for min. 10 seconds , when i click on premium link , same story. when i play a video in facebook , it gives me if i wonna download the video or not , i click cancel , and go for the video , to find it not able to be loaded. + the interface truly sucks , i dont know how you people said its the best , im goin back to internet download accelerator.

El-Meghwar 07-17-2009 07:14 PM

Hey guys.

Please i need a link to download MSN plus...
The link at the official website is broken, and when the download finish, the file doesn't open.. so if anyone has another link, or can upload me the installer some place so i can download it, i will be thankful ..

thank you..

Neoxter 07-17-2009 07:57 PM

requested by me on the page before this one :P
http://www.4shared.com/file/11229486...sLive-450.html
bas this is an older version but install it then u can update it, its workin for me now.

SysTaMatIcS 07-17-2009 09:16 PM

who can make me an email?? damn hotmail is giving me the limited shit error

RAM BY 07-18-2009 01:26 PM

guys :S i need a fav :S plz bade program esmo "Ejay 7" badde yeh full version eza 7ada le2e 3al rapid share or anywhere plz pm me daroure :S

El-Meghwar 09-24-2009 08:46 AM

I need a username and a license code for "babylon" :(
can anyone help me in that ?? is there any crack or smthg?

Google 09-24-2009 11:18 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by El-Meghwar (Post 198594)
I need a username and a license code for "babylon" :(
can anyone help me in that ?? is there any crack or smthg?


Talk to me on MSN.

Sogelec 10-04-2009 09:56 PM

guys i need photo impact 12 & photo impact X3 FULL with serials:$

yaleil 11-07-2009 06:00 PM

hey guys. is there any program that let me use my mobile phone camera as a webcam on my laptop? i have nokia 5310 xpress music. thanks in advance

7alewi 11-08-2009 12:36 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by yaleil (Post 202035)
hey guys. is there any program that let me use my mobile phone camera as a webcam on my laptop? i have nokia 5310 xpress music. thanks in advance


The one I know is called Mobiola WebCam. Downloadable from HERE.

You need to install the client application on the phone and the webcam server application on the PC. Then you can connect your mobile to PC by either USB cable or via Bluetooth and launch the application.

Here is a screenshot !

http://img84.imageshack.us/img84/521...lawebcambb.jpg

yaleil 11-08-2009 07:50 AM

i have this program , but it only works with nokia s60 :( anywah thanks, if anyone have the program for nokia 5310 xpress music please let me know

chaingang_100 11-08-2009 02:50 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by yaleil (Post 202059)
i have this program , but it only works with nokia s60 :( anywah thanks, if anyone have the program for nokia 5310 xpress music please let me know

maybe the client program which should be installed on the phone is made only for Symbian and not for Java(like your (5310) phones

Abruzzy 11-16-2009 08:01 AM

hey guys ... can i have a prog. that can fix my laptop's battery life ?!
Dunno if such programs exists asslan bass hek alle tony :p !!

-t-o-n-y- 11-16-2009 11:15 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Abruzzy (Post 202717)
hey guys ... can i have a prog. that can fix my laptop's battery life ?!
Dunno if such programs exists asslan bass hek alle tony :p !!

i didn't say i have a program that improve or fix ur laptop's battery life....i said that there's smtg in my laptop called improve battery life btfadde l battery 3al ekhir bterja3 bttcharraj when u click it w badda wa2et mch 3al sari3....

Abruzzy 11-17-2009 10:42 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by -t-o-n-y- (Post 202720)
i didn't say i have a program that improve or fix ur laptop's battery life....i said that there's smtg in my laptop called improve battery life btfadde l battery 3al ekhir bterja3 bttcharraj when u click it w badda wa2et mch 3al sari3....

teb does any1 have such software for a vaio laptop ?!

TICK 11-19-2009 12:59 AM

need the sound forge compatible wz the vista la enno el sound forge li ken 3ndi ma 3mbyemchi 3l vista w ken mechi 3l xp

7alewi 11-19-2009 10:12 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by TICK (Post 202940)
need the sound forge compatible wz the vista la enno el sound forge li ken 3ndi ma 3mbyemchi 3l vista w ken mechi 3l xp


Download the trail from nero website. And use this Patch and Crack.

SysTaMatIcS 11-24-2009 05:09 PM

How can i format the system of my nokia n95 ?

SysTaMatIcS 11-24-2009 05:40 PM

and update it too

MORPHEUSP 11-24-2009 06:09 PM

ya systa before you learn anything bout your phone learn that in the forum we have an edit button! second take it to the i2 shop if you don't want to risk it because you need internet connection and stuff

SysTaMatIcS 11-24-2009 06:42 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by MORPHEUSP (Post 203429)
ya systa before you learn anything bout your phone learn that in the forum we have an edit button! second take it to the i2 shop if you don't want to risk it because you need internet connection and stuff

that would cost alot ,
anyway all i want is to format it for now

Kingroudy 11-24-2009 11:46 PM

the hard reset code is *#7370# HIT IT!

SysTaMatIcS 11-25-2009 01:39 AM

i did that one , its jst a reset , i want a full format for the system .

Kingroudy 11-25-2009 04:16 PM

this is a full format of the ****ing system. you can't do more.

SysTaMatIcS 11-25-2009 08:33 PM

So your tellin me that my fone ra7 ydallo y3ali2 and no way of fixing that ? O_O

Tawa 11-25-2009 09:27 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Kingroudy (Post 203470)
the hard reset code is *#7370# HIT IT!

That's the soft reset code.

Quote:

Originally Posted by SysTaMatIcS (Post 203475)
i did that one , its jst a reset , i want a full format for the system .

Hard Reset Code: *#7780#

Quote:

Originally Posted by SysTaMatIcS (Post 203529)
So your tellin me that my fone ra7 ydallo y3ali2 and no way of fixing that ? O_O

Basically, anything you will use "ra7 ydallo y3alli2" O_O

If you want to have a higher level format, here's what to do:

If you have the CD that came with the Phone, install the Nokia PC Suite, if not, search for it and download it.
In the PC Suite, there is a program called Nokia Firmware Updater, or something similar, connect your Phone to the PC, Run the Firmware Updater. Note that, most probably the Firmware Updater will download an update for its own.
Even if you have the latest firmware, the Nokia Firmware Updater can get your firmware to help you format back to Zero.

Kingroudy 11-25-2009 10:08 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Tawa (Post 203534)
That's the soft reset code.


Hard Reset Code: *#7780#



Basically, anything you will use "ra7 ydallo y3alli2" O_O

If you want to have a higher level format, here's what to do:

If you have the CD that came with the Phone, install the Nokia PC Suite, if not, search for it and download it.
In the PC Suite, there is a program called Nokia Firmware Updater, or something similar, connect your Phone to the PC, Run the Firmware Updater. Note that, most probably the Firmware Updater will download an update for its own.
Even if you have the latest firmware, the Nokia Firmware Updater can get your firmware to help you format back to Zero.

O RLY?
http://discussions.europe.nokia.com/...age.uid=333946 check the second post w 7aj tetfalsaf :D
some phones will not reset after a firmware update. i'm not sure about the N95

Tawa 11-25-2009 11:05 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Kingroudy (Post 203535)
O RLY?
http://discussions.europe.nokia.com/...age.uid=333946 check the second post w 7aj tetfalsaf :D
some phones will not reset after a firmware update. i'm not sure about the N95

Check The Forth Post. "w 7aj tetfalsaf :D" Don't forget to check the rank of the users who posted it.

@ Systa, I forgot the mention the 3 Buttons Hard Reset:
- Turn of your phone.
- Press and Hold down the following 3 buttons: Green Call Key + '*' Key + Number 3 Key.
- While holding the buttons, turn the mobile on, and keep holding the buttons until the mobile phone restarts and prompts you to enter details.

Justin 11-25-2009 11:11 PM

Guyz, does someone have any software in which I can get access to copy original DVDs? I have so many live concerts and performances and I cannot copy them due to protection. so I need a software unlock or something so i can share the DVDs with my friends

thx in advance:W


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:46 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Ad Management plugin by RedTyger