Vcoderz Community
We create websites that have it all, beauty & brains
Lebanon Web Design & Development - Coddict
 

Go Back   Vcoderz Community > Computer Zone > Computers & Information Technologies

Notices

Computers & Information Technologies « Everything related to computers and internet. »

Reply
 
Share Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 03-30-2010   #51
Neoxter
Beyond the Code
 
Neoxter's Avatar
 
Last Online: 06-15-2014
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 2,993
Thanks: 2,214
Thanked 3,426 Times in 1,499 Posts
Groans: 57
Groaned at 69 Times in 52 Posts
Default



__________________
Whatever you do, do it for the Lulz.
Neoxter is offline   Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Neoxter For This Useful Post:
Adam (03-31-2010), Justin (06-20-2010), Kingroudy (03-30-2010), SysTaMatIcS (03-30-2010)
Old 06-12-2010   #52
SysTaMatIcS
Registered Member
 
SysTaMatIcS's Avatar
 
Last Online: 02-09-2020
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 10,467
Thanks: 14,136
Thanked 4,244 Times in 2,547 Posts
Groans: 186
Groaned at 198 Times in 120 Posts
Default

I remember laughin at this picture and understanding what they mean , but now i dont , enlighten me .
__________________
problems of performance appraisal is that it sucks to memorize them
SysTaMatIcS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-13-2010   #53
Kain
Registered Member
 
Kain's Avatar
 
Last Online: 03-17-2022
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 2,411
Thanks: 5,152
Thanked 2,962 Times in 1,439 Posts
Groans: 47
Groaned at 13 Times in 12 Posts
Default

I didn't understand it before i do now !!

X---> X

Square ---> Box

Circle---> 360
__________________
عميت عين لا تراك عليها رقيبا
Kain is offline   Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Kain For This Useful Post:
SysTaMatIcS (06-14-2010)
Old 06-13-2010   #54
yaleil
Registered Member
 
yaleil's Avatar
 
Last Online: 04-28-2013
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 357
Thanks: 4
Thanked 10 Times in 10 Posts
Groans: 0
Groaned at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

hey guys, is there any new update squad for fifa 2010 on ps3 without connecting the ps3 to internet. if i can download it on my laptop and then put it on the ps3 by usb
yaleil is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-13-2010   #55
TAREK®
~ Golden Boy ~
 
TAREK®'s Avatar
 
Last Online: 06-14-2013
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 11,464
Thanks: 11,906
Thanked 5,073 Times in 3,294 Posts
Groans: 190
Groaned at 82 Times in 72 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by yaleil View Post
hey guys, is there any new update squad for fifa 2010 on ps3 without connecting the ps3 to internet. if i can download it on my laptop and then put it on the ps3 by usb
don't think so, dude 3aref el con 3a ur ps3 w download the squads ma kebra kam kb
__________________
Glory Glory Man United - Always A Red Devil
TAREK® is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2010   #56
SysTaMatIcS
Registered Member
 
SysTaMatIcS's Avatar
 
Last Online: 02-09-2020
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 10,467
Thanks: 14,136
Thanked 4,244 Times in 2,547 Posts
Groans: 186
Groaned at 198 Times in 120 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kain View Post
I didn't understand it before i do now !!

X---> X

Square ---> Box

Circle---> 360
ahh the circle , thats the missing link , 360 didnt come to my mind
__________________
problems of performance appraisal is that it sucks to memorize them
SysTaMatIcS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2010   #57
Adam
Registered Member
 
Adam's Avatar
 
Last Online: 06-03-2013
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 1,410
Thanks: 1,444
Thanked 1,235 Times in 689 Posts
Groans: 25
Groaned at 21 Times in 19 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by SysTaMatIcS View Post
360 didnt come to my mind
Maybe you're just used to 2π
Adam is offline   Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Adam For This Useful Post:
TAREK® (06-14-2010)
Old 06-20-2010   #58
yaleil
Registered Member
 
yaleil's Avatar
 
Last Online: 04-28-2013
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 357
Thanks: 4
Thanked 10 Times in 10 Posts
Groans: 0
Groaned at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

hey guys. i've downloaded an update for ps3 from the net to my usb. i'm trying to update my ps3 from my usb but it give me that "no application found" do anyone know how to update it from a usb device?
yaleil is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-20-2010   #59
TAREK®
~ Golden Boy ~
 
TAREK®'s Avatar
 
Last Online: 06-14-2013
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 11,464
Thanks: 11,906
Thanked 5,073 Times in 3,294 Posts
Groans: 190
Groaned at 82 Times in 72 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by yaleil View Post
hey guys. i've downloaded an update for ps3 from the net to my usb. i'm trying to update my ps3 from my usb but it give me that "no application found" do anyone know how to update it from a usb device?
kbos 3a update via USB, if it didn't work bi koun el update li mnazalo madroub
__________________
Glory Glory Man United - Always A Red Devil
TAREK® is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

  Vcoderz Community > Computer Zone > Computers & Information Technologies

Tags
play, station



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:53 PM.


Lebanon web design and development
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Ad Management plugin by RedTyger
Share