Vcoderz Community
We create websites that have it all, beauty & brains
Lebanon Web Design & Development - Coddict
 

Go Back   Vcoderz Community > Computer Zone > Computers & Information Technologies

Notices

Computers & Information Technologies Everything related to computers and internet.

Reply
 
Share Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 11-25-2009   #281
7alewi
Vcoderz Team
 
7alewi's Avatar
 
Last Online: 09-03-2014
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 1,438
Thanks: 776
Thanked 1,299 Times in 786 Posts
Groans: 1
Groaned at 1 Time in 1 Post
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Justin View Post
Guyz, does someone have any software in which I can get access to copy original DVDs? I have so many live concerts and performances and I cannot copy them due to protection. so I need a software unlock or something so i can share the DVDs with my friends

thx in advance

And I need a software or a way to copyright the songs

Thanks


7alewi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-25-2009   #282
Kingroudy
Super Moderator
 
Kingroudy's Avatar
 
Last Online: 08-01-2019
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 5,580
Thanks: 1,888
Thanked 2,653 Times in 1,593 Posts
Groans: 55
Groaned at 35 Times in 32 Posts
Default

7780 is the factory settings.
7370 is the Soft Reset.
the three fingers maneuver is the Hard Reset.
__________________
click on 'Groan' to switch to my left testicle.
Kingroudy is offline   Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Kingroudy For This Useful Post:
Justin (11-25-2009)
Old 11-25-2009   #283
Kingroudy
Super Moderator
 
Kingroudy's Avatar
 
Last Online: 08-01-2019
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 5,580
Thanks: 1,888
Thanked 2,653 Times in 1,593 Posts
Groans: 55
Groaned at 35 Times in 32 Posts
Default

Justin, there you go, you should try www.slysoft.com/en/anydvd.html
__________________
click on 'Groan' to switch to my left testicle.
Kingroudy is offline   Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Kingroudy For This Useful Post:
Justin (11-25-2009)
Old 11-25-2009   #284
MORPHEUSP
Registered Member
 
MORPHEUSP's Avatar
 
Last Online: 02-05-2012
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 852
Thanks: 293
Thanked 573 Times in 356 Posts
Groans: 3
Groaned at 4 Times in 2 Posts
Default

Justin you have the anydvd but to use it you must know some stuff

Anydvd,

once installed and the original stuff is inside the rom, open the program go to css and substitute the keys (currently i don't have it on my pc i would've shown some screenshots)

but there is an easier solution, search for DVDFAB Platinum and dont install anydvd it will break any protection automaticly/split/preserve menues/remove extra sounds and burn

Download DVD FAB
MORPHEUSP is offline   Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to MORPHEUSP For This Useful Post:
Justin (11-25-2009)
Old 11-26-2009   #285
SysTaMatIcS
Registered Member
 
SysTaMatIcS's Avatar
 
Last Online: 02-09-2020
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 10,467
Thanks: 14,136
Thanked 4,243 Times in 2,547 Posts
Groans: 186
Groaned at 198 Times in 120 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tawa View Post
Check The Forth Post. "w 7aj tetfalsaf " Don't forget to check the rank of the users who posted it.

@ Systa, I forgot the mention the 3 Buttons Hard Reset:
- Turn of your phone.
- Press and Hold down the following 3 buttons: Green Call Key + '*' Key + Number 3 Key.
- While holding the buttons, turn the mobile on, and keep holding the buttons until the mobile phone restarts and prompts you to enter details.
i did that too , guess ill firmware update , btw why the hell is the os so complicated!! da3 deeni! nokia was alway known for the simplicity of its os , now they blew it and btw does it have a reminder? like the one in 6300 you set an alarm about somethin and when it sets it reminds u of wat u need to do ( a task , studying etc...)
__________________
problems of performance appraisal is that it sucks to memorize them
SysTaMatIcS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2009   #286
SysTaMatIcS
Registered Member
 
SysTaMatIcS's Avatar
 
Last Online: 02-09-2020
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 10,467
Thanks: 14,136
Thanked 4,243 Times in 2,547 Posts
Groans: 186
Groaned at 198 Times in 120 Posts
Default

How can i know if the windows 7 dvd that i got is the final build not rtm or rc?
__________________
problems of performance appraisal is that it sucks to memorize them
SysTaMatIcS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2009   #287
Tawa
 
Tawa's Avatar
 
Last Online: 08-27-2020
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 6,245
Thanks: 2,120
Thanked 3,365 Times in 1,740 Posts
Groans: 29
Groaned at 44 Times in 35 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by SysTaMatIcS View Post
i did that too , guess ill firmware update , btw why the hell is the os so complicated!! da3 deeni! nokia was alway known for the simplicity of its os , now they blew it and btw does it have a reminder? like the one in 6300 you set an alarm about somethin and when it sets it reminds u of wat u need to do ( a task , studying etc...)

Nokia N95 OS is complicated? you have got to be kidding me.

The reminder thing can be set in the calender, or in the To-Do List.
It's easy when you have the Active Standby activated {I know you're gonna ask where is that, so I'll guide you, Settings ~> General ~> Personalisation ~> Standby Mode ~> set Active Standby to On}
__________________
What we do in life, echoes in eternity.
Tawa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2009   #288
SysTaMatIcS
Registered Member
 
SysTaMatIcS's Avatar
 
Last Online: 02-09-2020
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 10,467
Thanks: 14,136
Thanked 4,243 Times in 2,547 Posts
Groans: 186
Groaned at 198 Times in 120 Posts
Default

yeh its complicated compared to the 6*** and the other numbers models , where is the to do list located? i deactivated the stand by mode , hate it.
__________________
problems of performance appraisal is that it sucks to memorize them
SysTaMatIcS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2009   #289
SysTaMatIcS
Registered Member
 
SysTaMatIcS's Avatar
 
Last Online: 02-09-2020
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 10,467
Thanks: 14,136
Thanked 4,243 Times in 2,547 Posts
Groans: 186
Groaned at 198 Times in 120 Posts
Default

w bet2elli not complicated? , how the hell can i choose a certain file to put as a ringtone??i got to the file manager and choose the folder and the ringtone , and there i cant set it as a ringtone , i go to profiles then choose the ringtone i cant surf like in the file manager , so ill have to go in and search in my 900 files for the ringtone -__- . isnt there anyway to do this faster?
btw how do i save the bluetooth files tht i received?
__________________
problems of performance appraisal is that it sucks to memorize them
SysTaMatIcS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2009   #290
SysTaMatIcS
Registered Member
 
SysTaMatIcS's Avatar
 
Last Online: 02-09-2020
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 10,467
Thanks: 14,136
Thanked 4,243 Times in 2,547 Posts
Groans: 186
Groaned at 198 Times in 120 Posts
Default

and how can i move files between folders?? all i can do is send to mass memory or phone memory .
__________________
problems of performance appraisal is that it sucks to memorize them
SysTaMatIcS is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

  Vcoderz Community > Computer Zone > Computers & Information Technologies

Tags
detective, driver, needed, program, requests, softwares, thread



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
J O K E S Thread ;) badboy_10452 Funny Stuff 144 11-03-2006 10:10 PM
a pic in a thread! Malak Announcements & Feedbacks 3 10-03-2006 08:13 PM
softwares and aplications cash88 Computers & Information Technologies 7 09-13-2006 05:35 PM


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:58 PM.


Lebanon web design and development
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Ad Management plugin by RedTyger
Share