Vcoderz Community
We create websites that have it all, beauty & brains
Lebanon Web Design & Development - Coddict
 

Go Back   Vcoderz Community > Computer Zone > Computers & Information Technologies

Notices

Computers & Information Technologies « Everything related to computers and internet. »

Reply
 
Share Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 08-31-2009   #151
Adam
Registered Member
 
Adam's Avatar
 
Last Online: 06-03-2013
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 1,410
Thanks: 1,444
Thanked 1,235 Times in 689 Posts
Groans: 25
Groaned at 21 Times in 19 Posts
Default

As I read this article my eyes started watering from happiness

"Reworked versions of God of War and God of War 2, featuring smoother graphics running at a faster frame rate, hits stores this holiday on a single Blu-ray disc, Sony Computer Entertainment announced this morning. God of War Collection will feature both Playstation 3 games running at 1280 by 720 resolution and 60 frames per a second. The collection, which will cost $40, will also include trophy support for the games.
"We are excited today to announce God of War Collection," said Scott Rohde, vice president, Worldwide Studios America. "Our fans spoke and we listened; thanks to our partnership with Bluepoint Games, fans and newcomers to the series can experience the epic God of War and God of War II saga in stunning 720p on PS3. This Blu-ray Disc compilation brings Kratos to PS3 even earlier than expected."
The collection comes just months before God of War III is scheduled to hit stores on March 2010 for the Playstation 3.
The idea of a Blu-ray collection of the two PS2 games, which sell used for about $35 total at Gamestop, first came to light in April when a survey leaked about the notion."

--Kotaku--


Adam is offline   Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Adam For This Useful Post:
TAREK® (08-31-2009)
Old 09-16-2009   #152
SysTaMatIcS
Registered Member
 
SysTaMatIcS's Avatar
 
Last Online: 04-17-2018
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 10,466
Thanks: 14,135
Thanked 4,242 Times in 2,546 Posts
Groans: 186
Groaned at 198 Times in 120 Posts
Default

I just finished COD 5 , amazing game , it starts a little boring , but gets better in further stages , i loved the ending and how i put the russian glag on the head of the german parliment .
as i was reading the credits , the 1st producer if the game is called marwan abdel raziq
__________________
problems of performance appraisal is that it sucks to memorize them
SysTaMatIcS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2009   #153
Confucius
chou 7achich ma 7achich?!
 
Confucius's Avatar
 
Last Online: 10-08-2013
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 1,730
Thanks: 967
Thanked 1,103 Times in 764 Posts
Groans: 12
Groaned at 16 Times in 13 Posts
Default

have u tried Fight Night Round 4 on PS3 ? I don't know if u like such games, but i do and it's AMAZING tbh, my dad fet 3al 2ouda and he said, ballach el Olympics ? its amazing
Confucius is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2009   #154
Rampage!!
Registered Member
 
Rampage!!'s Avatar
 
Last Online: 11-23-2012
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 819
Thanks: 611
Thanked 400 Times in 246 Posts
Groans: 17
Groaned at 13 Times in 9 Posts
Default

i bought a game called war front turning point when i start playing skirmish after 10 mins the game gives me an error "out of system memory ! shutting down ... " is the game damaged ?
__________________
thanking people for their post is free you know
Rampage!! is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2009   #155
Kingroudy
Super Moderator
 
Kingroudy's Avatar
 
Last Online: 02-20-2014
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 5,580
Thanks: 1,888
Thanked 2,653 Times in 1,593 Posts
Groans: 55
Groaned at 35 Times in 32 Posts
Default

Need for speed shift fantastic NFS game
__________________
click on 'Groan' to switch to my left testicle.
Kingroudy is offline   Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Kingroudy For This Useful Post:
7alewi (09-19-2009)
Old 09-19-2009   #156
chaingang_100
Registered Member
 
chaingang_100's Avatar
 
Last Online: 10-23-2012
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 733
Thanks: 521
Thanked 394 Times in 240 Posts
Groans: 0
Groaned at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kingroudy View Post
Need for speed shift fantastic NFS game
Did you play it? Cz i'm downloading it via torrent
__________________
طاشناق و منفتخر يلي ما عاجبو ينتحر ويكتب عابرو تحدى رجال وما أدر
chaingang_100 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2009   #157
Kingroudy
Super Moderator
 
Kingroudy's Avatar
 
Last Online: 02-20-2014
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 5,580
Thanks: 1,888
Thanked 2,653 Times in 1,593 Posts
Groans: 55
Groaned at 35 Times in 32 Posts
Default

yeah i did, it is a hard game to play though. u need to learn it step by step.
__________________
click on 'Groan' to switch to my left testicle.
Kingroudy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-21-2009   #158
SysTaMatIcS
Registered Member
 
SysTaMatIcS's Avatar
 
Last Online: 04-17-2018
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 10,466
Thanks: 14,135
Thanked 4,242 Times in 2,546 Posts
Groans: 186
Groaned at 198 Times in 120 Posts
Default

is there any way to play cod5 with my friend through a private server , using our 96 kbps conn?
__________________
problems of performance appraisal is that it sucks to memorize them
SysTaMatIcS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-21-2009   #159
Kingroudy
Super Moderator
 
Kingroudy's Avatar
 
Last Online: 02-20-2014
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 5,580
Thanks: 1,888
Thanked 2,653 Times in 1,593 Posts
Groans: 55
Groaned at 35 Times in 32 Posts
Default

you can play cod5 on garena, but if u lag more than 100ms you will lose. and 100ms lag is not available in lebanon. also the 96 is low speed. try to play it coop over LAN, it's nice.
__________________
click on 'Groan' to switch to my left testicle.
Kingroudy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-22-2009   #160
SysTaMatIcS
Registered Member
 
SysTaMatIcS's Avatar
 
Last Online: 04-17-2018
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 10,466
Thanks: 14,135
Thanked 4,242 Times in 2,546 Posts
Groans: 186
Groaned at 198 Times in 120 Posts
Default

this is bull*hit , men wen badna ngeeb 100 ms , im getting only 170 ms.
anyway , today i wanted to play cod 5 the zombies mission , and as usual it was tryin to log in , this time it showed me some names!! so i chose a name and clicked ok , then went to play the zombies mission , and voilla! NOTHIN! all of the missions were gone! i went back to the online player select , and couldnt find any other name , i closed it and launched it again , i couldnt find the name i used to play with [dasca somethin]!!
__________________
problems of performance appraisal is that it sucks to memorize them
SysTaMatIcS is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

  Vcoderz Community > Computer Zone > Computers & Information Technologies

Tags
games, video



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:07 AM.


Lebanon web design and development
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Ad Management plugin by RedTyger
Share